contact us
Step 'N Stretch

Valerie Vermeire President/Owner 952.892.0083 valerie@www.keranqitijianceyi.com

Shelly Vermeire Smith? Manager
952.591.1040? shelly@www.keranqitijianceyi.com

Liz Haze? Manager
952.882.8300? liz@www.keranqitijianceyi.com

Korina Smith? Assistant Manager
952.882.8300? korina@www.keranqitijianceyi.com

Becca Reed Assistant Managerr 952.591.1040 becca@www.keranqitijianceyi.com

Maggie Vallez Senior Sales Associater 952.882.8300 maggie@www.keranqitijianceyi.com

General Information info@www.keranqitijianceyi.com

 
3549 Lexington Ave. N.
Arden Hills, MN 55126
763-785-0600
   
line decor
  
line decor
?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
 
 

 

?? ?

 


13915 Aldrich Avenue South
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-882-8300



 

 

Advertising Opportunities Advertising opportunities will be considered only if sent to: advertising@www.keranqitijianceyi.com

12957 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
952-591-1040

             
日本视频高清免费观看